A poor marital choice is like a debt you can NEVER pay off.

Humility is the preserver of happyness.

  • Being humble means sharing the area that you are stumbling in today.
  • If I am not humble I cannot grow.  If I am not humble I think I am already good.  I think there is no need to change.

All stumble in many ways.

God opposes the proud but give grace to the humble.

Addictions STAMP a paths into our neural pathways.  Once they are made, they are hard to avoid going back to them.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

